Contact - Staff

General and Programme Director  Joanna Wnuk-Nazarowa

Joanna Wnuk-Nazarowa

+ 48 32 73 25 300

nospr@nospr.org.pl

Artistic Director, Chief Conductor  Alexander Liebreich

Alexander Liebreich

+ 48 32 73 25 300

nospr@nospr.org.pl

Managing Director  Alina Kantorska-Biegun

Alina Kantorska-Biegun

+ 48 32 73 25 300

a.biegun@nospr.org.pl

Assistant conductor  Boon Hua Lien

Boon Hua Lien

+48 32 73 25 300

bh.lien@nospr.org.pl

Management Assistant  Małgorzata Czech - Pająk

Małgorzata Czech - Pająk

+ 48 32 73 25 344

m.czech.asystent@nospr.org.pl

Asystentka dyrekcji  Rozalia Pawłowska

Rozalia Pawłowska

+ 48 32 73 25 300

r.pawlowska@nospr.org.pl

Manager  Elżbieta Bogacz

Elżbieta Bogacz

+ 48 32 73 25 306

e.bogacz@nospr.org.pl

Producer  Anna Bywalec-Fojcik

Anna Bywalec-Fojcik

+ 48 32 73 25 315

a.fojcik@nospr.org.pl

Producer  Anna Kokosza

Anna Kokosza

+ 48 32 73 25 326

a.kokosza@nospr.org.pl

PRODUCER  Anna Harasimowicz

Anna Harasimowicz

a.harasimowicz@nospr.org.pl

Library Specialist  Joanna Syrnicka

Joanna Syrnicka

+ 48 32 73 25 307

biblioteka@nospr.org.pl

Library Specialist, Suzuki Teacher  Monika Drygalska

Monika Drygalska

+ 48 32 73 25 307

m.drygalska@nospr.org.pl

Manager  Aleksandra Konieczna

Aleksandra Konieczna

+48 32 73 25 323

edukacja@nospr.org.pl

Producer  Anna Domańska

Anna Domańska

+48 32 73 25 324

a.domanska@nospr.org.pl

Children's Music Education Specialist  Anna Lis

Anna Lis

604908612 / + 48 32 73 25 349

a.lis@nospr.org.pl

SPECJALISTA DS. EDUKACJI MUZYCZNEJ DZIECI / Nauczyciel Suzuki  Monika Drygalska

Monika Drygalska

+ 48 32 73 25 307

m.drygalska@nospr.org.pl

ARTISTIC WORK ORGANISATION SPECIALIST/ CONCERTS PRODUCTION COORDINATOR  Małgorzata Czech - Pająk

Małgorzata Czech - Pająk

+ 48 32 73 25 344

m.czech.asystent@nospr.org.pl

Specjalista producent  Maciej Topinek

Maciej Topinek

+ 48 32 73 25 334

m.topinek@nospr.org.pl

Manager / Sound Producer  Beata Jankowska-Burzyńska

Beata Jankowska-Burzyńska

+ 48 32 73 25 339

studio@nospr.org.pl

II SOUND PRODUCER  Wojciech Marzec

Wojciech Marzec

+48 32 73 25 339

studio@nospr.org.pl

Electroacoustic Equipment Maintenance Technician  Roman Pluta

Roman Pluta

+ 48 32 73 25 339

studio@nospr.org.pl

Sound Engineer  Piotr Grabowski

Piotr Grabowski

+ 48 32 73 25 339

studio@nospr.org.pl

Concert Hall Manager  Ewa Sadkowska

Ewa Sadkowska

+ 48 32 73 25 320

e.sadkowska@nospr.org.pl

Deputy Manager  Paweł Solski

Paweł Solski

+ 48 32 73 25 320

p.solski@nospr.org.pl

AUDITORIUM SPECIALIST  Katarzyna Moliszewska-Spandel

Katarzyna Moliszewska-Spandel

+ 48 32 73 25 321

k.spandel@nospr.org.pl

Cashier  Dorota Pieron

Dorota Pieron

+ 48 32 73 25 312

kasa@nospr.org.pl

Cashier  Barbara Olechowska-Nowak

Barbara Olechowska-Nowak

+ 48 32 73 25 312

kasa@nospr.org.pl

CASHIER  Roman Chmielewski

Roman Chmielewski

+ 48 32 73 25 312

kasa@nospr.org.pl

Manager / PR Specialist  Jowita Kokosza

Jowita Kokosza

+ 48 32 73 25 308

pr@nospr.org.pl

PR & Marketing Specialist  Natalia Biskupska

Natalia Biskupska

+48 32 73 25 309

n.biskupska@nospr.org.pl

PR & Marketing Specialist  Marta Grochowska

Marta Grochowska

+ 48 32 73 25 308

m.grochowska@nospr.org.pl

PR & Marketing Specialist  Sebastian Gronet

Sebastian Gronet

+48 32 73 25 309

s.gronet@nospr.org.pl

Manager  Marzenna Przywarka

Marzenna Przywarka

+ 48 32 73 25 330

kadry@nospr.org.pl

Senior Archive Specialist  Teresa Rachwał

Teresa Rachwał

+ 48 32 73 25 317

t.rachwal@nospr.org.pl

Personnel Specialist  Jolanta Trzeszewska

Jolanta Trzeszewska

+ 48 32 73 25 331

j.trzeszewska@nospr.org.pl

Specjalista ds kadr / Specjalista ds. Kancelaryjnych  Małgorzata Moś

Małgorzata Moś

+ 48 32 73 25 310

m.mos@nospr.org.pl

Specjalista ds. archiwum  Teresa Mercik-Szopa

Teresa Mercik-Szopa

+48 32 73 25 331

Coordinator  Aneta Bartnicka

Aneta Bartnicka

+ 48 32 73 25 318

a.bartnicka@nospr.org.pl

Catering and Hospitality Specialist  Maria Wiącek

Maria Wiącek

+ 48 32 73 25 351

Catering and Hospitality Specialist  Mirosława Jurek

Mirosława Jurek

+48 32 73 25 351

Porter  Bogumiła Hałuzo

Bogumiła Hałuzo

+ 48 32 73 25 302

Porter  Halina Badowska-Krzywobłocka

Halina Badowska-Krzywobłocka

+48 32 73 25 302

Chief Accountant  Patrycja Rajch

Patrycja Rajch

+ 48 32 73 25 328

p.rajch@nospr.org.pl

Senior accountant  Krystyna Sławicka

Krystyna Sławicka

+ 48 32 73 25 329

k.slawicka@nospr.org.pl

Accountant  Beata Wyciszkiewicz

Beata Wyciszkiewicz

+ 48 32 73 25 329

b.wyciszkiewicz@nospr.org.pl

Accountant  Anna Zbroińska

Anna Zbroińska

+ 48 32 73 25 327

a.zbroinska@nospr.org.pl

Accountant  Ewa Misztal

Ewa Misztal

+ 48 32 73 25 329

e.misztal@nospr.org.pl

Manager  Arkadiusz Neugebauer

Arkadiusz Neugebauer

+48 32 73 25 313

arek@nospr.org.pl

Deputy Manager / Computer Specialist  Edward Misielak

Edward Misielak

+48 32 73 25 314

e.misielak@nospr.org.pl

Senior Acoustician Expert   Krzysztof Ścieszka

Krzysztof Ścieszka

+ 48 32 73 25 332

k.scieszka@nospr.org.pl

Acoustician Expert  Wojciech Burski

Wojciech Burski

+48 32 73 25 340

w.burski@nospr.org.pl

Ventilation and Air-Conditioning Automatics Engineer  Piotr Czwordon

Piotr Czwordon

+48 32 73 25 340

p.czwordon@nospr.org.pl

Lighting Engineer  Piotr Sadlik

Piotr Sadlik

+ 48 32 73 25 333

p.sadlik@nospr.org.pl

Electrical Engineer  Paweł Pach

Paweł Pach

+ 48 32 73 25 340

p.pach@nospr.org.pl

Hydraulic Fitter  Arkadiusz Szweda

Arkadiusz Szweda

+48 32 73 25 340

a.szweda@nospr.org.pl

ELECTRICAL ENGINEER  Marcin Giełda

Marcin Giełda

+ 48 32 73 25 340

m.gielda@nospr.org.pl

ELECTRICAL ENGINEER  Szymon Adamczyk

Szymon Adamczyk

+ 48 32 73 25 333

s.adamczyk@nospr.org.pl

specjalista ds. akustyki i oświetlenia  Wojciech Harasimowicz

Wojciech Harasimowicz

+48 32 73 25 332

w.harasimowicz@nospr.org.pl

specjalista informatyk  Jacek Bąk

Jacek Bąk

+48 32 73 25 340

j.bak@nospr.org.pl

Manager  Adam Szymczyk

Adam Szymczyk

+ 48 32 73 25 325

a.szymczyk@nospr.org.pl

Deputy Manager  Marek Jurek

Marek Jurek

+48 32 73 25 325

Stage Manager  Jan Nowak

Jan Nowak

+48 32 73 25 325

Technical Expert  Witold Baron

Witold Baron

+48 32 73 25 325

Specjalista ds. estrady  Robert Ślęk

Robert Ślęk

+ 48 32 73 25 325

Health and Safety Specialist  Przemysław Łaszczyk

Przemysław Łaszczyk

+ 48 32 73 25 316

p.laszczyk@nospr.org.pl

Specjalista ds. zamówień publicznych  Agata Przywarka

Agata Przywarka

a.przywarka@nospr.org.pl